Canada

 

Sulphur Experts Inc.

Suite 102, 12 Manning Close N.E.

Calgary, Alberta, 

Canada,  T2E 7N6

 

Tel:  +1 403 215 8400

Fax: +1 403 215 8419

 

President and CEO

Jamie Swallow                      jamie.swallow@sulphurexperts.com

 

Regional Manager

Graham Latonas                   graham.latonas@sulphurexperts.com

 

Sales

Bob Mick                             bob.mick@sulphurexperts.com  
Luc Carriere                         luc.carriere@sulphurexperts.com

 

Europe

 

Sulphur Experts Inc.

Katwijkerbroek 49a

2223XN Katwijk
The Netherlands

Tel: +31 71 408 8036

 

Regional Manager

Jan Kiebert                              jan.kiebert@sulphurexperts.com

 

Sales

Floor Huisman                        floor.huisman@sulphurexperts.com

Jeroen Engels                         jeroen.engels@sulphurexperts.com

 

 

United States

 

Sulphur Experts Inc.

351 B Columbia Memorial Parkway
Kemah, Texas
USA 77565

Tel: +1 281 336 0848
Fax: +1 866 407 3485

 

Regional Manager

Derek Zaharko                          derek.zaharko@sulphurexperts.com


Sales

Chuck Stephenson                    chuck.stephenson@sulphurexperts.com 

Richard.Pawlik                          richard.pawlik@sulphurexperts.com









Product Champions

Sulphur
Farsin Derakhshan

farsin.derakhshan@sulphurexperts.com


Amine
Ben Spooner
ben.spooner@amineexperts.com


Filtration
Derek Zaharko
derek.zaharko@sulphurexperts.com


Energy
Graham Latonas

graham.latonas@energy-experts.ca


Dehydration/Refrigeration

Bill Chu

bill.chu@dehydrationexperts.com